Go to TOP

Conditions of Use



Terms of Brenda Baart established in Clinge.
Version valid from 27.04.1927



Article 1. General


1.1 Under Brenda Baart in these terms of sale mean Brenda Baart Molenstraat 55 4567 BB Clinge
1.2 These conditions are part of all offers and agreements with Brenda Baart insofar as not expressly in writing.
1.3 Bearing in mind the provisions of Article 6.4, these conditions also apply if Brenda Baart for implementation of all agreements need to switch parties.
1.4 Unless otherwise agreed, the general or specific conditions or stipulations of third parties are not recognized by Brenda Baart.
1.5 In the event that the Conditions and an agreement would contain conflicting clauses, the Agreement shall prevail.
1.6 If any part of the Terms is invalid or unenforceable, the remaining provisions of the Terms remain in full force and the parties are bound to make efforts in good agreement to establish a replacement clause is valid and that the original intentions parties as much as possible.

Article 2. Offers and development agreements


2.1 All offers are without obligation unless expressly stated otherwise by Brenda Baart.
2.2 Contracts to supply goods and / or services Brenda Baart binding only after written confirmation. Actual implementation by Brenda by Brenda Baart Baart or an invoice sent equals a written confirmation of the offer.
2.3 If within 8 days, also in writing, the accuracy of the contents of such written confirmation is disputed, and the customer are bound Brenda Baart.
2.4 Offers of Brenda Baart not automatically apply to repeat orders.

2.5 Brenda Baart can not be held to its offer if the customer should have understood that the offer, or a part thereof, an obvious mistake or error.
2.6 Additions, modifications and / or further agreements are effective only if in writing.

Article 3. Prices / Price Increase
3.1 All prices, unless otherwise indicated, expressed in euros, including tax (VAT).
3.2 Brenda Baart ensure that price increases following the enactment of the will not take place unless the price is the result of laws and / or provisions.
3.3 If the price is not the result of laws and / or regulations, the consumer has the right to change the distance contract to terminate the date the increase takes effect.

Article 4. Episode


4.1 If goods are in stock are shipped immediately after ordering. To send ordered goods shall Brenda Baart shipping costs. The delivery of ordered goods will be at the Brenda Baart known address, other than temporary, and issued to the individual who is on the delivery address.
4.2 The customer must acknowledge receipt of the product draw. This is different only if the customer has grounds for refusal under the law.
4.3 If the customer refuses or fails to provide information or instructions necessary for the delivery, the products will be saved the expense and risk of the customer.
4.4 duty to deliver Brenda Baart will be presumed, be met by Brenda Baart once delivered to the customer once offered. For home delivery extends the report of the carrier, which includes the refusal of acceptance, the full proof of the offer to supply, subject to proof.
4.5 In case of refusal of the goods offered will return freight and storage costs and the risk of damage or loss of the rejected cases the sole responsibility of the buyer unless the buyer was entitled to the right to terminate the purchase or replacement of the case invoke.

Article 5. Delivery


5.1 A by Brenda Baart specified delivery time is never regarded as a deadline. The delivery period only starts after all required data in the possession of Brenda Baart, after which Brenda Baart will seek, within 30 days delivery to take place.
5.2 Under the rules of distance selling will Brenda Baart (contractor) orders expeditiously, but at least within 30 days. If this is not possible (because the ordered out of stock or no longer available), or for other reasons, delay, or an order can not or only partially implemented, will receive the consumer (client) within 1 month after placing the order and in that case he has the right order and notice to cancel without penalty.

Article 6. Dissolution


6.1 Without prejudice to the rights of Brenda Baart under the law Brenda Baart authorized by a written statement to the recipient the agreement wholly or partially suspend or terminate the right to damages against the buyer after the conclusion of the agreement Brenda Baart aware of circumstances that Brenda Baart good reason to fear that the customer does not fulfill his obligations or if Brenda Baart at the conclusion of the agreement to provide security for the performance and security remains in or inadequate (despite a demand) and in case of insolvency of the buyer, a private application for bankruptcy by the customer, receivership, liquidation or a resolution to that effect total or partial transfer of the business of the customer or seizure of any part of his wealth.
6.2 If circumstances arise in relation to persons and / or materials Brenda Baart in implementing the contract or are usually employed, which are such that the execution of the contract impossible or problematic and / or disproportionately costly that compliance can not reasonably be demanded, Brenda Baart entitled to terminate the agreement.

6.3 The customer has the right to have goods delivered under an order from Brenda Baart if there is a consumer pursuant to Article 7:5 BW, within a period of 7 days without giving a reason to terminate the contract, unless otherwise. This period begins when the ordered goods are delivered. If the customer after this period the goods delivered to Brenda Baart has not returned, the purchase is a fact. The customer is obliged, before proceeding to returning it within the period of 7 working days to report to Brenda Baart. The customer must prove that the goods delivered on time (no later than 10 days after delivery) were returned, for example through a proof of mail delivery. The return of the goods delivered is the sole responsibility and risk of the customer. Return of the goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. If the goods to the customer were used, partially used, mortgaged or otherwise corrupted, the right to terminate under this paragraph. Subject to the provisions in the preceding sentence, confirms Brenda apparent after receipt and inspection of the returned goods to the termination of the sale immediately and ensure that within 30 days after reception of the complete return, the full purchase price to the buyer charge is repaid.
6.4 The right of rescission, as described in the preceding paragraph shall apply only to the goods and will in no way relates to services or materials that are custom cut, this gives Brenda Baart always the possibility of sampling, besptellen . Services, where Brenda Baart only as an intermediary or agent, will the general terms of such artists, designers or manufacturers may apply.

Article 7. Force Majeure


7.1 Force majeure means addition to the provisions in the law and jurisprudence, all circumstances beyond Brenda Baart's control and the delivery of things hinder or prevent including but not limited to strikes by Brenda Baart and / or suppliers interference in the Internet or WAP, interruptions in the electricity failures in e-mail traffic and disturbances or changes in technology supplied by third parties.
7.2 A force majeure may also be done if the circumstance rendering (further) fulfillment occurs when the Brenda Baart have performed its obligations.
7.3 If the period of force majeure the obligation by Brenda Baart not possible lasts longer than 2 weeks, both parties are entitled to terminate the agreement, without there being any obligation to pay compensation.
Brenda Baart 7.4 If the force majeure already partially fulfilled its obligations, some or all of its obligations is entitled to the already delivered or the delivery part separately billing and the customer is obliged to pay this invoice as if it were a separate contract. However, this does not already delivered or deliverable part no independent value.

Article 8. Warranty


8.1 Brenda Baart offers no extended warranty on goods supplied to the warranty (terms) of the manufacturer of these goods, but without the rights of the buyer arising from mandatory legal provisions to attack.
8.2 Brenda Baart is never responsible for the ultimate fitness of things for each individual application by the customer, nor for any opinions regarding the use or application of the business.
8.3 The customer is obliged to delivered goods immediately upon receipt to check. Should the goods delivered wrong, inadequate or incomplete, then the customer (before proceeding to return to Brenda Baart these defects immediately in writing to Brenda Baart. Any defects or faulty goods should and can look up 2 Brenda Baart months after delivery to be reported in writing. Return of the goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. Operation after detection of failure, damage caused after detection of failure, encumbrance and / or resale after detection of failure, does the right to claim and return void.
8.4 Where complaints of the customer by Brenda Baart founded are found, will Brenda Baart at its option or the goods delivered at no charge or the customer a written agreement on compensation measures, with the understanding that the liability of Brenda Baart and therefore the amount of the compensation is still limited to no more than the invoice amount of the relevant goods, or (at your option Brenda Baart to the maximum in the case concerned the liability of Brenda Baart amount covered. Any liability of Brenda Baart for any other form of damage is excluded, including any additional compensation of any kind, compensation for indirect or consequential damages or damages for lost profits.
8.5 Brenda Baart is not liable for damages caused by intent or recklessness to non-managerial staff.
8.6 This warranty does not apply if: A) and as long as the customer is in default against Brenda Baart, B) the buyer has parried the delivered goods themselves and / or processed or third parties to reparerenen / or edit. C) delivered to abnormal conditions have been exposed or otherwise careless handling or contrary to the instructions of Brenda Baart and / or instructions on the package have been treated, D) were defective in whole or in part the result of regulations that the government has made or will make regarding the nature or quality of materials used;

Article 9. Payment


9.1 Unless otherwise agreed, the payment with a PIN transaction to take place at the place of delivery of the products. Payment in installments is not possible.
9.2 After the expiry of 10 days after the invoice date, the buyer is legally in default and from that moment an interest of 1% per month on the amount due, unless the statutory interest is higher in which case the legal interest which a part of one month for an entire month.
9.3 In the event of bankruptcy or receivership of the customer or an application therefore, the claims of Brenda Baart and the obligations of the buyer against Brenda Baart immediately due and payable.
9.4 If Brenda Baart its claim for collection is to give the customer a fixed amount of 15% of the extrajudicial collection costs, with a minimum of 250 euros.
9.5 If Brenda Baart can demonstrate it has incurred higher costs which were reasonably necessary, these will also be recoverable.

Article 10. Retention


10.1 The ownership of all Brenda Baart sold to the customer and delivered to Brenda Baart continues until the customer's claims Brenda Baart under the previous or subsequent agreement or similar agreement has not satisfied until the customer performed or to performed under these or similar agreements have met and as long as the buyer's claims Brenda Baart due to failure to fulfill such commitments are not fulfilled, including claims relating to penalties, interest and costs, all as referred to in Article 3:92 BW.
10.2 The goods delivered by Brenda Baart falling under the retention of title may only part of normal business activities and must never be used as payment.
10.3 The customer is not entitled under the title falling to pledge or otherwise encumber.
10.4 The customer gives unconditional and irrevocable consent to Brenda by Brenda Baart Baart or a third to be appointed, in all cases where Brenda Baart its property to exercise, all those sites and locations where its assets are then located and doing business there to take.
10.5 If third parties seize goods delivered under retention of title or rights to establish or exercise, the client is obliged Brenda Baart as soon as reasonably may be expected to know.
10.6 The customer undertakes the property to be delivered to insure and keep insured against fire, explosion and water damage and theft and the policy of this insurance on first request to give Brenda Baart

Article 11. Privacy 


11.1 Brenda Baart respects the privacy of online visitors to its website and is the sole owner of the information obtained through this website, unless otherwise indicated. Brenda Baart This information is not sold, shared or rented to third parties other than as disclosed in this statement.
11.2 Information that can identify an online visitor to the website of Brenda Baart can be derived, is supplied voluntarily by the visitor. Information may be Brenda Baart (and all its subsidiaries and brands) are used to decrease the visits to our sites easy and enjoyable as possible. In addition, this information may be used for analysis and providing information on product Brenda Baart. The customer gives explicit permission. Brenda Baart is entitled to information about a visitor to disclose in special cases when there is reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify, in contact with one or litigation against someone who may intentionally or not the rights or property of Brenda Baart other site users, or others who may suffer damage, harm or causes damage. Brenda Baart may disclose user information when we believe in good faith that the law requires.
11.3 Brenda Baart collects non-personal information about our online visitors to the total number of visitors to the website and identify the type of Internet browser and operating system. Personal Information may request that the online visitor will be removed as far as Brenda Baart require a disproportionate effort or expense.

Article 12. Intellectual Property Rights


12.1 Unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing, based the complete copyright and all other intellectual and industrial property rights related to the Brenda Baart delivered or services, such as brand, design rights, patent rights, sui generis database rights, etc., only to Brenda concern and / or its suppliers.
12.2 The parties undertake sufficient measures to preserve confidentiality with respect to each other confidential data with which they implement the agreement such information.

Article 13. Applicable law


All offers and agreements Brenda Baart only Dutch law. The applicability of the Vienna Sales Convention is expressly excluded.

Article 14. Disputes


14.1 The customer can ask for and / or complaints call Brenda Baart 's Customer Care helpdesk on 0114-313092 reached Monday through Friday from 8:30 to 5:30 p.m. hours. Complaints are usually handled within 30 days. If for any reason this is not possible, the customer informed of vertraginsduur.
14.2 The customer has the opportunity to submit the dispute to an independent arbitration board. This may be the Adjudication Committee or an equivalent Thuiswinkel disputes committee, without prejudice to the right of recipients to submit the dispute to a competent court.

Back

Conditions Générales

Conditions de Brenda Baart créé en Clinge.
Version valable du 27/04/1922 .

 



L'article 1. Général


1.1 En vertu de Brenda Baart dans ces conditions de vente moyen Brenda Baart Molenstraat 55 4567 BB Clinge
1.2 Ces conditions font partie de toutes les offres et les accords avec Brenda Baart dans la mesure où ne sont pas expressément par écrit.
1,3 Ayant à l'esprit les dispositions de l'article 6.4, ces conditions s'appliquent également si Brenda Baart pour la mise en œuvre de tous les accords doivent changer de parti.
1.4 Sauf accord contraire, les conditions générales ou spécifiques ou stipulations de tiers ne sont pas reconnus par Brenda Baart.
1.5 Dans le cas où les conditions et un accord devrait contenir des clauses contradictoires, l'accord prévalent.
1.6 Si une partie des Conditions est invalide ou inapplicable, les autres dispositions des Conditions resteront pleinement en vigueur et les parties sont tenues de faire des efforts en bon accord pour établir une clause de remplacement est valide et que les intentions d'origine parties autant que possible.

L'article 2. Les offres et les accords de développement


2.1 Toutes les offres sont sans engagement sauf mention contraire expresse par Brenda Baart.
2.2 Contrats de fourniture de biens et / ou des services Brenda Baart contraignantes qu'après confirmation écrite. mise en œuvre effective par Brenda Brenda Baart Baart ou une facture envoyée équivaut à une confirmation écrite de l'offre.
2.3 Si dans les 8 jours, également par écrit, l'exactitude du contenu de cette confirmation écrite est contestée, et le client sont liés Brenda Baart.
2.4 Les offres de Brenda Baart s'appliquent pas automatiquement aux commandes supplémentaires.
2,5 Brenda Baart ne peut être tenu à son offre si le client aurait dû comprendre que l'offre, ou une partie de celle-ci, une erreur évidente ou une erreur.
2.6 Ajouts, modifications et / ou d'autres accords ne sont efficaces que si elle est écrite.

Article 3. Prix Augmentation des prix 


3.1 Tous les prix, sauf indication contraire, exprimés en euros, toutes taxes comprises (TVA).
3,2 Brenda Baart veiller à ce que les hausses de prix suite à la promulgation de la n'aura pas lieu si le prix est le résultat de lois et / ou dispositions.
3.3 Si le prix n'est pas le résultat de lois et / ou la réglementation, le consommateur a le droit de modifier le contrat à distance de mettre fin à la date de l'augmentation prend effet.

Article 4. Episode


4.1 Si les marchandises sont en stock sont expédiés immédiatement après la commande. Pour envoyer les marchandises commandées sont les coûts d'expédition Brenda Baart. La livraison des marchandises commandées seront à l'adresse Baart Brenda connus, autres que temporaires, et délivré à la personne qui est sur l'adresse de livraison.
4.2 Le client doit accuser réception du tirage au sort du produit. Ceci est différent que si le client a des motifs de refus en vertu de la loi.
4.3 Si le client refuse ou omet de fournir des informations ou les instructions nécessaires pour la livraison, les produits seront enregistrés aux frais et risques du client.
4,4 obligation de livrer Brenda Baart sera présumé, être remplies par Brenda Baart fois livré au client, une fois offerte. Pour la livraison à domicile se prolonge le rapport du transporteur, qui comprend le refus d'acceptation, la preuve complète de l'offre de fournir, sous réserve de la preuve.
4.5 En cas de refus de la marchandise offerte sera de retour les frais de transport et de stockage et les risques de dommages ou de perte des cas rejetés la responsabilité exclusive de l'acheteur sauf si l'acheteur était en droit de le droit de résilier l'achat ou le remplacement de l'affaire invoquer.

L'article 5. Livraison


5,1 A par Brenda Baart délai de livraison spécifiée n'est jamais considérée comme une date limite. Le délai de livraison ne commence qu'après toutes les données requises en la possession de Brenda Baart, après quoi Brenda Baart cherchera, dans les 30 jours de livraison doit avoir lieu.
5.2 En vertu des règles de la vente à distance sera Brenda Baart (entrepreneur) les commandes rapidement, mais au moins dans les 30 jours. Si cela n'est pas possible (parce que la commande en rupture de stock ou n'est plus disponible), ou pour d'autres raisons, de retarder ou d'une ordonnance ne peut pas ou que partiellement mis en œuvre, recevra le consommateur (client) dans un mois après la commande et dans ce cas, il a le bon ordre et l'avis d'annuler sans pénalité

L'article 6. Dissolution 


6.1 Sans préjudice des droits de Brenda Baart vertu de la loi Brenda Baart autorisée par une déclaration écrite au bénéficiaire de l'accord totalement ou partiellement suspendre ou de résilier le droit à des dommages-intérêts contre l'acheteur après la conclusion de l'accord de Brenda Baart connaissance des circonstances que Brenda Baart bonnes raisons de craindre que le client ne remplit pas ses obligations ou si Brenda Baart à la conclusion de l'accord pour assurer la sécurité de la performance et de sécurité reste en ou insuffisant (en dépit d'une demande) et en cas d'insolvabilité de l'acheteur, une demande privée en faillite par le client, mise sous séquestre, de liquidation ou une résolution à cet effet total ou transfert partiel de l'entreprise du client ou la saisie de toute partie de sa richesse.
6.2 Si des circonstances se produisent en ce qui concerne les personnes et / ou des matériaux Brenda Baart dans l'exécution du contrat ou qui sont habituellement utilisés, qui sont tels que l'exécution du contrat impossible ou problématique et / ou de manière disproportionnée coûteuse que le respect ne peut être raisonnablement exigé, Brenda Baart droit de résilier le contrat.
6.3 Le client a le droit de faire livrer des marchandises en vertu d'une ordonnance de Brenda Baart si il est un consommateur en vertu de l'article 7:05 BW, dans un délai de 7 jours sans donner aucune raison de l'accord

dissoudre sauf convention contraire expresse. Cette période commence au moment où les marchandises commandées sont livrées. Si le client après cette période, les marchandises livrées à Brenda Baart n'a pas retourné, l'achat est un fait. Le client est tenu, avant de procéder à son retour dans le délai de 7 jours ouvrables de faire rapport à Brenda Baart. Le client doit prouver que les marchandises livrées dans les délais (au plus tard 10 jours après l'accouchement) ont été retournés, par exemple à travers une preuve de livraison du courrier. Le retour de la marchandise livrée est de la responsabilité et le risque du client. Retour de la marchandise doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Si la marchandise au client ont été utilisées, partiellement utilisés, hypothéqués ou autrement endommagé, le droit de résilier en vertu du présent paragraphe. Sous réserve des dispositions de la phrase précédente, confirme Brenda Baart réception et d'inspection de la marchandise retournée à la résiliation de la vente immédiatement et faire en sorte que dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la déclaration complète, le prix d'achat à l'acheteur frais est remboursée.
6.4 Le droit de rétractation, tel que décrit dans le paragraphe précédent ne s'applique qu'aux marchandises et en aucun cas se rapporte à des services ou des matériaux qui sont coupées sur mesure, ce qui donne Brenda Baart toujours la possibilité de l'échantillonnage, besptellen . Services, où Brenda Baart seulement comme un intermédiaire ou un agent, seront les conditions générales de ces artistes, créateurs ou les fabricants peuvent appliquer

L'article 7. Force Majeure 


7.1 Force majeure signifie Outre les dispositions de la loi et la jurisprudence, toutes les circonstances hors du contrôle de Brenda Baart et la livraison des biens entraver ou d'empêcher, y compris mais non limité à la grève par Brenda Baart et / ou fournisseurs ingérence dans l'Internet ou WAP, les interruptions dans les pannes d'électricité dans le trafic e-mail et des perturbations ou des changements dans la technologie fournie par des tiers.
7.2 Un cas de force majeure peut également être fait si le rendu circonstance (encore) le respect se produit lorsque le Baart Brenda ont exécuté ses obligations.
7.3 Si la période de force majeure, l'obligation de Brenda Baart pas possible dure plus de 2 semaines, les deux parties ont le droit de résilier le contrat, sans qu'il y ait obligation de verser une indemnité.
7.4 Si Brenda Baart la force majeure déjà partiellement rempli ses obligations, tout ou partie de ses obligations est en droit déjà livrées ou la partie de livraison séparément la facturation et le client est tenu de payer cette facture comme s'il s'agissait un contrat distinct. Toutefois, cela n'est pas déjà livrés ou à livrer une partie pas de valeur.

Article 8. Garantie


8,1 Brenda Baart n'offre aucune garantie prolongée sur les marchandises livrées à la garantie (conditions) du fabricant de ces produits, mais sans les droits de l'acheteur découlant de dispositions légales impératives à l'attaque.
8,2 Brenda Baart n'est jamais responsable de la convenance finale de cas pour chaque application par le client, ni pour aucune opinion concernant l'utilisation ou l'application de l'entreprise.
8.3 Le client est tenu de marchandises livrées dès réception de vérifier. Si la marchandise livrée par erreur

insuffisante ou incomplète, le client (avant de procéder à retourner à Brenda Baart ces défauts immédiatement par écrit à Brenda Baart. Les défauts ou les produits défectueux doivent et peuvent comparer en hausse de 2 mois après la livraison par écrit à Brenda Baart signalé. Retour de la marchandise doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Opération après la détection d'échec, les dommages causés après la détection de panne, la charge et / ou de revente après la détection d'absence ne ce droit de revendiquer et de retour void.
8.4 En cas de plainte du client par Brenda Baart fondée se trouvent, seront Brenda Baart à sa discrétion ou la marchandise livrée au pas de charge ou le client d'une entente écrite sur les mesures de compensation, étant entendu que la responsabilité de Brenda Baart et donc la quantité de l'indemnité est toujours limité à pas plus que le montant de la facture des produits en cause, ou (à votre choix Brenda Baart au maximum dans le cas portait sur la responsabilité de Brenda Baart montant couvert. Toute responsabilité de Brenda Baart pour toute autre forme de dommage est exclus, y compris toute rémunération supplémentaire de quelque nature, l'indemnisation pour les dommages indirects ou consécutifs ou des dommages pour perte de profits.
8,5 Brenda Baart n'est pas responsable des dommages causés intentionnellement ou par imprudence au personnel non-cadres.
8.6 Cette garantie ne s'applique pas si: A) et aussi longtemps que le client est en défaut contre Brenda Baart, B) l'acheteur a paré les marchandises livrées elles-mêmes et / ou parties traitées ou troisième reparerenen / ou modifier. C) livrées à des conditions anormales ont été exposés ou non une manipulation imprudente ou contraire aux instructions de Brenda Baart et / ou des instructions sur l'emballage ont été traités, D) étaient défectueux en tout ou en partie le résultat de la réglementation que le gouvernement a fait ou feront quant à la nature ou la qualité des matériaux utilisés;

Article 9. Paiement


9.1 Sauf convention contraire, l'opération de paiement en utilisant un code PIN à prendre place sur le lieu de livraison des produits. Paiement échelonné n'est pas possible.
9.2 Après l'expiration de 10 jours après la date de la facture, l'acheteur est légalement en défaut et à partir de ce moment un intérêt de 1% par mois sur le montant dû, à moins que l'intérêt légal est plus élevé dans ce cas, l'intérêt juridique qu'un partie d'un mois pour un mois entier.
9.3 En cas de faillite ou mise sous séquestre du client ou d'une demande par conséquent, les revendications de Brenda Baart et les obligations de l'acheteur contre Brenda immédiatement exigibles et payables Baart.
9.4 Si Brenda Baart sa revendication pour la collecte est de donner au client un montant forfaitaire de 15% des coûts de recouvrement extrajudiciaires, avec un minimum de 250 euros.
9.5 Si Brenda Baart peut démontrer qu'il a subi une hausse des coûts qui ont été nécessaires, ils seront également récupérables

L'article 10. Rétention 


10.1 La propriété de tous les Baart Brenda vendu au client et remis à Brenda Baart continue tant que les revendications du client Brenda Baart vertu de l'entente antérieure ou postérieure ou d'un accord similaire a pas satisfait tant que le client effectués ou à effectuée en vertu de ces accords ou similaires se sont rencontrées et aussi longtemps que les revendications de l'acheteur en raison de Brenda Baart manquement à ces engagements ne sont pas remplies, y compris les réclamations relatives à des pénalités, intérêts et frais, tout comme visées à l'article 3:92 BW.
10.2 Les marchandises livrées par Brenda Baart relevant de la réserve de propriété peut qu'une partie des activités commerciales normales et ne doit jamais être utilisé comme moyen de paiement.
10.3 Le client n'est pas autorisé sous le titre chute de grever nantissement ou autrement.
10.4 Le client donne son consentement irrévocable et inconditionnelle à Brenda Brenda Baart Baart ou un tiers qui est nommé, dans tous les cas où Brenda Baart ses biens à l'exercice, tous les sites et les endroits où ses actifs sont alors situés et faire des affaires il ya à prendre.

L'article 11. Protection des renseignements personnels 


11,1 Brenda Baart respecte la vie privée des visiteurs en ligne sur son site et est l'unique propriétaire des informations obtenues à travers ce site, sauf indication contraire. Brenda Baart Cette information n'est pas vendues, partagées ou louées à des tiers autres que ceux mentionnés dans cette déclaration.
11,2 informations qui peuvent identifier un visiteur en ligne sur le site de Brenda Baart peut être dérivée, est fournie volontairement par le visiteur. L'information peut être Brenda Baart (et toutes ses filiales et marques) sont utilisés pour diminuer la fréquentation de nos sites facile et agréable que possible. En outre, cette information peut être utilisée pour l'analyse et de fournir des informations sur le produit Brenda Baart. Le client donne la permission explicite. Brenda Baart a droit à l'information sur un visiteur de divulguer dans des cas particuliers quand il ya des raisons de croire que la divulgation de cette information est nécessaire pour identifier, en contact avec un ou des poursuites contre une personne qui peut intentionnellement ou non les droits ou la propriété d'utilisateurs Baart Brenda autre site, ou d'autres qui peuvent subir des dommages, blessures ou de dommages causes. Brenda Baart utilisateur peut divulguer des renseignements lorsque nous croyons de bonne foi que la loi l'exige.
11,3 Brenda Baart recueille des informations non personnelles sur nos visiteurs en ligne et le nombre total de visiteurs sur le site et d'identifier le type de navigateur Internet et système d'exploitation. Renseignements personnels peut demander que le visiteur en ligne sera supprimée dans la mesure où Brenda Baart exigent des efforts disproportionnés ou frais.

L'article 12. Droits de propriété intellectuelle


12.1 Sauf convention contraire expresse par écrit, sur la base du droit d'auteur complet et tous les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle liés à la Baart Brenda livrés ou des services, comme la marque, droits de conception, les droits de brevet, droits sui generis de bases de données, etc, pour Brenda préoccupation et / ou de ses fournisseurs.
12.2 Les parties de prendre des mesures suffisantes pour préserver la confidentialité par rapport à l'autre donnée confidentielle avec laquelle ils mettent en œuvre l'accord d'entendre.

L'article 13. Droit applicable


Toutes les offres et accords de Brenda Baart que le droit néerlandais. L'applicabilité de la Convention de Vienne sur les ventes est expressément exclue.

L'article 14. Les différends


14.1 Le client peut demander et / ou réclamations relatives aux appels Brenda Baart l 'Customer Care helpdesk 0114-313092 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting      0114-313092  end_of_the_skype_highlighting joignable du lundi au vendredi 8:30-5:30 heures p.m.. Les plaintes sont généralement traitées dans les 30 jours. Si pour quelque raison que ce n'est pas possible, le client informé de vertraginsduur.
14.2 Le client a la possibilité de soumettre le différend à un conseil d'arbitrage indépendant. Cela peut être le Comité d'arbitrage ou un équivalent Thuiswinkel différends comité, sans préjudice du droit des bénéficiaires de soumettre le différend à un tribunal compétent
10.5 Si des tiers saisir les marchandises livrées sous réserve de propriété ou de droits pour établir ou exercer, le client est obligé Brenda Baart dès que raisonnablement on peut s'attendre à connaître.
10.6 Le client s'engage la propriété d'être livré à assurer et maintenir assurés contre l'incendie, explosion, dégâts des eaux et le vol et la politique de cette assurance à la première demande de donner Brenda Baart.

retour